Do you accept the use of cookies to ensure a better experience on our website ?

Learn more
Header Visuel

Leave a mes­sage for Brus­sels’ future generations

06.12.18 — 05.05.19

experience.brussels – For 5 months start­ing on 6 Decem­ber 2018, a gen­uine time cap­sule inspired by the spheres on the Atom­i­um will let you express your love for Brus­sels and leave a mes­sage for future generations.

bg

How to Take part ?

  1. Take a pho­to, or even bet­ter, a self­ie, in front of (or in) your favourite spot in Brussels.
  2. Upload your pho­to to our web­site: www.time-capsule.brussels. You will auto­mat­i­cal­ly receive an email with a link to your PDF e-tick­et for a free vis­it to experience.brussels. On this tick­et, which you can down­load or print off, you will find your pho­to and a unique QR code. 
  3. Dur­ing your vis­it to the exhi­bi­tion, make your way to the Time Cap­sule. Scan the QR code on your e-tick­et. Your pho­to will appear on the screen in front of you. Using the touch­screen, record your hopes for Brus­sels in 2028. You can lis­ten back to it and re-record it if necessary.
  4. Your pho­to and audio com­ment will be saved, along with those of oth­er vis­i­tors, in the Time Cap­sule until they are revealed in 2028.
  5. Don’t wait until the last minute to take part! If you are one of the first 500 vis­i­tors to take part, you will be includ­ed in our draw to win two tick­ets to the Tram Experience.

Experience.Brussels 10 years!

The Time Cap­sule is a tem­po­rary, evolv­ing instal­la­tion organ­ised by visit.brussels to cel­e­brate the 10th birth­day of the experience.brussels exhibition.

The exhi­bi­tion presents you with a dif­fer­ent and per­son­al overview of Brus­sels. Turn the pages of our giant book to dis­cov­er the major moments of Brus­sels’ his­to­ry; take part in our inter­ac­tive quiz and test your knowl­edge of the Euro­pean Union; or learn to speak a word or two in the old Brus­sels dialect!

Acceptez-vous l’utilisation de cookies pour vous assurer une meilleure expérience sur notre site web ?

En savoir plus
Header Visuel

Lais­sez un mes­sage aux Brux­el­lois du futur

06.12.18 — 05.05.19

experience.brussels – A par­tir du 6 décem­bre 2018, et pen­dant 5 mois, une authen­tique cap­sule tem­porelle, inspirée des sphères de l’Atomium, va vous per­me­t­tre d’exprimer votre amour de Brux­elles et de laiss­er votre mes­sage aux généra­tions futures.

bg

Com­ment Par­ticiper ?

  1. Prenez une pho­to, ou mieux encore, un self­ie devant (ou dans) votre endroit préféré de Bruxelles.
  2. Téléchargez votre pho­to sur notre site www.time-capsule.brussels. Vous recevrez automa­tique­ment dans votre boîte mail un lien vers votre e-tick­et d’entrée gra­tu­it au for­mat PDF pour vis­iter l’exposition experience.brussels. Sur cet e-tick­et, que vous pou­vez soit télécharg­er soit imprimer, fig­ureront votre pho­to ain­si qu’un QR code personnel. 
  3. Lors de votre vis­ite à l’exposition, ren­dez-vous dans la Time Cap­sule. Scan­nez votre QR code per­son­nel fig­u­rant sur votre e-tick­et. Votre pho­to appa­raî­tra sur l’écran de la borne. Via l’écran tac­tile, enreg­istrez votre vœu pour Brux­elles en 2028. Vous pou­vez le réé­couter et le réen­reg­istr­er si nécessaire. 
  4. Votre pho­to et votre com­men­taire audio seront con­servés, avec les autres témoignages, dans la Time Cap­sule et révélés en 2028.
  5. N’attendez pas la dernière minute pour par­ticiper ! Si vous faites par­tie des 500 pre­miers vis­i­teurs, vous par­ticiperez à notre tirage au sort avec, à la clé, la chance de gag­n­er deux places à bord de la Tram Experience.

Experience.Brussels fête ses 10 ans!

La Time Cap­sule est une instal­la­tion tem­po­raire évo­lu­tive organ­isée par visit.brussels à l’occasion des 10 ans de l’exposition experience.brussels.

L’exposition vous donne un aperçu dif­férent et per­son­nel de Brux­elles. Tournez les pages de notre livre géant et décou­vrez les moments-clés de l’histoire brux­el­loise ; par­ticipez à notre quiz inter­ac­t­if et testez vos con­nais­sances sur l’Union Européenne ; ten­dez l’oreille et apprenez quelques mots du dialecte bruxellois !